Gig Guide

  • Up-coming…
  •  
  • Sunday, 10th October, 2021 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets
  • Sunday, 14th November, 2021 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets
  • Saturday, 20th November, 2021 4pm-7pm Wine Bar, Noosa Marina
  • Sunday, 19th December, 2021 4pm-7pm Wine Bar, Noosa Marina
  • Sunday, 9th January, 2022 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets
  • Saturday, 15th January, 2022 4pm-7pm Wine Bar, Noosa Marina
  • Sunday, 13th February, 2022 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets
  • Saturday, 5th March 2022 7pm-9:30pm Majestic Theatre, Pomona
  • Sunday, 13th March, 2022 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets
  • Saturday, 2nd April, 2022 7:30pm-9pm Palm Lake Resort, Caloundra
  • Sunday, 10th April, 2022 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets
  • Friday, 15th April 2022 (TBA) Sunshine Coast Jazz Club, Caloundra
  • Sunday, 8th May, 2022 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets
  • Sunday, 12th June, 2022 10am-1:30pm Noosa Marina Markets

  • Other gigs…
  •  
  • Rococo Bistro & Bar, Noosa Heads
  • Catalina Ferry, Tewantin
  • Aromas Bistro & Bar, Noosa
  • Harbour Wine Bar, Tewantin
  • Arcadia Walk, Noosa Junction
  • Noosa Marina Market, Tewantin
  • South Pacific Resort, Noosaville
  • Crawdaddys, Hastings Street, Noosa
  • Apollonian Hotel
  • Habitat Noosa
  • Noosa Springs Golf Club
  • Noosa Beach Classic Car Show
  • Fish on Parkridge, Noosa Heads
  • Fish on Parkyn, Mooloolabah
  • Private Functions

In the meantime, Happy Jazz! 🙂

Anna Q with Plan B Modern Jazz Quartet on ACE Music Booking Agency

Six 8. Listen, Experience, Connect!

Entertain Oz

Brisbane Bands

Anna Q with Plan B Modern Jazz Quartet